Outdoor session with AMAL Family

mrs.umar
2 min readJan 27, 2018

--

Last 3 months were very hectic for me and I had no time for refreshment.So during Amal fellowship ,we planned the outdoor session for refreshing our minds .

On last Sunday, we enjoyed tour in beautiful capital of Pakistan, Islamabad. We all were happy about about this beautiful journey as it was our last gathering with Amal family.In whole journey,we enjoyed different games,songs competitions and jokes.

“The world is a book and those who do not travel read only one page” St-Augustine

I was one of the fellows who organized and managed the whole tour and it was very nice and learning experience for me. I learned that how we managed tour according to expectations of fellows.

In journey, Our first destination point was Chilman Restaurant Then our second and third destination point was Daman-e-koh and lake view point.We did different things like boating,games and learning activities.

This tour gave me lesson that we should move out from our comfort zone and observed the nature of world. In travelling,we faced so many problems.So In this way ,we learn how to handle them .like In tour I handle some issues with patience and courage.

--

--