Let me tell you about mad girl Mehwish

Life Journey-Letter 3

mrs.umar
4 min readMar 31, 2020

Dear Reader,

Today I am going to tell you about mehwish . she is an unbelievable, mental piece and high-level dramatic girl. She came to civic public school when I was in the second standard I guess…we were not so closed. Actually, at that time I tried to stay away from her. And the reason was she laughed every-time and slapped again and again who sit with her. Damm …like I said she was a mental piece. Well, one day..in the fourth standard she holds my arm outside the school with her running noose friend Iqra and starts saying (Chalo aj to main tmhy apny ghar ly kr jaon gi) After so much effort, I saved myself from mad girls. haha

Civic public school-5th standard

well, My school changed after the 5th standard. I and kainat moved to chiniot islamia and mehwish moved with my bestie eashrt to Wapda school.Allah have better plans..I find kainat who changed my life and mehwish find best person . Then after 2 years, we all are again combined in-home tuition . Nasir bro teaches us in kainat house. .In tuition I used to sit with kainat and we daily do fight with multiple things like shoes, books, and many more. We were not less than wild cats.We usually watched our favorite drama (ISS PYAR KO KIA NAME DUN)between break hours in tuition.Uff on that time our imaginary hero is like arnav singh raziada who will be kharoos,dashing and romantic.ohh… That memorable moment….

After that, we all got admission to the same college. and I moved with Kainat to gcuf uni, mehwish to fast uni and eashrt to madina uni. I disconnected with mewish for 3–4 years almost.Because we both was busy with out lives. Mewish became friend of pivak(my school and college fellow)in fast .

Then,finally one day she came into my house i guess in nov,2017.she told me about her personal life, her thoughts, and her stories. I realized i met with another girl..I always thoughts she is feeling less and a selfish girl like all toppers are. But no, I was wrong..Then she comes to my house on weekly basis. One day she shared, she wants to work for a social cause and then we planned to go orphanage.I shared my wish with haseeb ul hassan and he shares this idea in amal class.so in this way our skill training project start. From that day to the present date, she gave me donations regularly from her pocket money and salary.

Apna ghar orphanage memories

We have so many memories like on eid cenima blunders,gatwala slides..orphanage car stuck embarrassment moment or my rough driving ..ludo competition in fast uni and benefit of wazify in ludo …we have so much to recall.

Car stuck scene / Slide moment

She is too caring for everyone. She hides her pains in laugh and smiles. But now, I don’t get irritated by her continued laugh.

She mostly said that she has an evil soul. That is not true..She has a pure soul. When I talked with her, I find myself close to my ALLAH. Because in her talks, her love for ALLAH motivates me.

She has extreme courage and patience. She challenged her problems every day and I hope one day she will beat them. InshaAllah She will succeed to find what she wants. And you know, what she wants….She wants a peaceful life.

I proud of you mehwish .I feel proud that you are my friend. Really..I am

Yours sincerely,

Shifa Anwer

--

--