Good Girls Rules Book(Letter-8)

mrs.umar
1 min readJan 1, 2022

--

What will society say? Business is not suitable for girls. Don’t go to orphanage. You don’t know people.Society is so bad. Don’t open Hairs, good girls, cover hairs. Don’t wear jeans. Your susral will never tolerate that you are doing 9 to 6 job with males? Tauba why your parents give you so much independence? Good Girls never go for tours and laughed & enjoyed like this.

Every person sets so many rules and regulations for girls.I am living an independent life. Doing job and social work moreover also enjoying my Life. Trying to do what I want to do. But everyone is taking me wrong. Because I am not according to their Good Girls Rule Book.

I have fear if I become what people want to make me. I will lose myself & happiness. Might be I am wrong regarding our society But I am happy. I loved myself.

If the average life is 60 years, then I have to enjoy and felt every moment. But I will try to do all things that Allah asked me to do so I can make my afterlife good. So Just pray for me instead of judging me and passing comments on my character.

Take care!

--

--